January 24, 2017

I am so excited I can hardly think! I am all week trying to put together a giving partnership statement all the while seeing my expenses go up and my income NOT! After Wednesday night service I received my giving statement for last year. Wow! God is good! My God supplies all my needs according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus! AMEN! He more than doubled my income for last year!

I worked for Patti Boyer for 3 months and baked pies as a fundraiser to go to Guatemala and received my Social Security: that being doubled would not seem like a great income to most people, “but God!” I am so thankful, grateful, and glad I serve a God of “more than enough.” I do not lack for any “good thing.”

I have been on retreats and to Guatemala (it would have taken two S.S. checks to pay for), my everyday needs have been met, and I have less than one check in debt! Yes, and Amen are His promises and He is the same “yesterday today and forever”!

This is going to be a great year for Births and Breakthrough!

Jenny Wager

