April 29, 2015

On Tuesday April 28, I was sitting in the Healing 101 class at WSTM waiting for it to start

when I received a text message from a student in the XSGEN youth group. He said he messed up his arm during a workout and currently had lots of pain in his shoulder and elbow. He asked if I would pray for Him. So I typed a message that said “Healing in Jesus name”, prayed over it, and pressed send. He said thank you and I asked him to let me know if anything changed. He messaged me back and said that the minute he read my text he felt the pain dull down drastically! He said before he could hardly move it without shaking but now he can move it with very little shaking! I told him that it will continue to decrease and he agreed and said that it was progressively decreasing. Praise God!

